29 de janeiro de 2020

Compassion and the four types of suffering, Lama Michel Rinpoche -…

Compassion and the four types of suffering

Resurrection Church, Oosterhout, The Netherlands
2 May 2016
in colloboration with Lama Gangchen International Global Peace Foundation www.lamagangchenpeacefoundation.org

Lama Michel Rinpoche is a Buddhist master following the NgalSo Ganden Nyengyu tradition of Tibetan Buddhism, under the spiritual guidance of Lama Gangchen Tulku Rinpoche.

Born in São Paulo, Brazil in 1981, Lama Michel was recognized as a Tulku (the reincarnation of a buddhist master) at the age of 8 and ordained as a monk at 12. He received a formal education of Buddhist practice and philosophy for 12 years at the Monastic University of Sera Me in the south of India. He continues his studies with annual visits to the Monastery of Tashi Lhumpo in Shigatse, Tibet-China.

Since 2004 he has been residing in Italy, dedicating his life to serving his Guru, Lama Gangchen Rinpoche, and generously sharing his experience and wisdom in many formal and informal situations, such as conferences, teachings, retreats, school visits and freely on social media. His clarity, wisdom,compassion and pragmatic mind is a living expression of his profound knowledge and understanding of Buddhist tradition integrated into today’s world.

Under the guidance of Lama Gangchen Rinpoche, he oversees several Buddhist centers such as the Kunpen Lama Gangchen in Milan, Italy; Albagnano Healing Meditation Centre in Albagnano on Lake Maggiore, Italy and the Centro de Dharma da Paz in São Paulo, Brazil.

For more information: http://ngalso.org/

Join us and make a donation towards our teachings on NgalSo Video: http://bit.ly/2tJYI3O

Sobre o Autor

O despertar da Consciência é nosso sistema de publicação automático dos conteúdos.

    Postagens Relacionadas